Associates

NextHome KU Realty Located in Honolulu, HI

1050 Queen Street, #100
Honolulu, HI 96814

Associates

Nathalie Champion Agent

Photo of Nathalie Champion
  • HI License #: RS - 77581
  • nathalie@nathaliechampion.com
  • Office: 808-859-0027
Languages Spoken
English, French
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GREEN, GRI, MRP, PSA, REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Carolina Davis Agent

Photo of Carolina Davis
  • HI License #: RS-79532
  • carolina@carolinadavis.com
  • Direct: 808-772-2861
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management

Lynn Hann Agent

Photo of Lynn Hann
  • HI License #: 72334
  • lynn@lynnhann.com
  • Direct: 808-387-3001
Professional Designations
MRP
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susie Morgan Office Manager

Photo of Susie Morgan
  • HI License #: RS-60113
  • assistu@keahipelayo.com
  • Direct: 808-838-9595
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Keahi Pelayo Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Keahi Pelayo
  • HI License #: RB-16752
  • keahi@keahipelayo.com
  • Direct: 808-398-3220

Lynda Pelayo Accounting Manager

Photo of Lynda Pelayo
  • lynda@lyndapelayo.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Languages Spoken
English, French

Justin Sedeno Agent

Photo of Justin Sedeno
  • HI License #: RS-79167
  • justin@justinsedeno.com
  • Direct: 808.392.9359
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marlene Sedeno Agent

Photo of Marlene Sedeno
  • HI License #: RS-83475
  • marlene@marlenesedeno.com
  • Direct: 808.385.0279
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bobbin Tabalno Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Bobbin Tabalno
  • HI License #: RB-21728
  • bobbin25@gmail.com
  • Direct: 808-295-4538
Languages Spoken
English, Ilocano, Other
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julie Watarai Lovett Administrative Assistant

Photo of Julie Watarai Lovett
  • helpu@keahipelayo.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595