Associates

NextHome KU Realty Located in Honolulu, HI

3538 Waialae Avenue, #201
Honolulu, HI 96816

Associates

Lynn Hann Agent

Photo of Lynn Hann
  • HI License #: 72334
  • lynn@lynnhann.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Professional Designations
MRP
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jen Martin Agent

Photo of Jen Martin
  • HI License #: 78418
  • jen@jenrmartin.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Professional Designations
MRP
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Mews Agent

Photo of Jodi Mews
  • HI License #: RB-21985
  • Jodi@JodiMews.com
  • Office: 808-260-6684
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Foreclosure, New Homes, Other, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susie Morgan Office Manager

Photo of Susie Morgan
  • HI License #: RS-60113
  • assistu@keahipelayo.com
  • Direct: 808-838-9595
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Keahi Pelayo Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Keahi Pelayo
  • HI License #: RB-16752
  • keahi@keahipelayo.com
  • Direct: 808-398-3220

Lynda Pelayo Accounting Manager

Photo of Lynda Pelayo
  • lynda@lyndapelayo.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Languages Spoken
English, French

Aaron Sperling Agent

Photo of Aaron Sperling
  • HI License #: RS-77576
  • aaron@sperlingrealty.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Tanya Toll Agent

Photo of Tanya Toll
  • HI License #: RS-80649
  • tltoll@msn.com
  • Office: 808-838-9595
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Trenton Wailehua Agent

Photo of Trenton Wailehua
  • HI License #: RS-74264
  • trenton@trentonwailehua.com
  • Office: 808-781-4324
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes